Quick Contact

205 North Columbia Avenue
Campbellsville, KY 42718
Phone: 270-465-8601
FAX: 270-465-0607

Contact Us by email



Board of Directors

Board President, Dr. Pat Cowherd, Campbellsville University

President-Elect, Leslie De Grez, Taylor County Bank

Laura Benningfield, Taylor County Schools

John B. Jessie, Bertram, Cox, and Miller, PLLC

Luke Lawless, Law Offices of Luke Lawless

Michael " Sarge" Pollock, Jessie Insurance

Chad Shively, Taylor County PVA

Larry Smith, 99.9 The Big Dawg

Emily Snyder, Taylor County Public Library

Austin Tedder, Wise, Buckner, Sprowles & Associates, PLLC

Rev. James Washington, New Zion Baptist Church

Jeremy Wood, Bertram, Cox, and Miller, PLLC